Fever Ray Announces New Album ‘Radical Romantics’ | News

Clash Logo

Robin Murray

11 · 11 · 2022

Fever Ray will release new album ‘Radical Romantics’ on March 10th.

The daring electronic project is helmed by Karin Dreijer, and last released a full studio album over five years ago. Recently sharing a brand new single, it became clear that Fever Ray was slowly stirring, with a fresh chapter becoming apparent.

New album ‘Radical Romantics’ was built in Stockholm, featuring a steady passage of collaborators. Out on March 10th, the auteur was joined by brother – and The Knife colleague – Olof Dreijer on a few tracks, including recent single ‘What They Call Us’.

The incoming album has nine tracks, and is available to pre-order online. New single ‘Carbon Dioxide’ is online now, a dark, bruised piece of electronics that views pop tropes from an entirely different dimension.

Tune in now.

Track List

  1. What They Call Us
  2. Shiver
    3 New Utensils
  3. Kandy
  4. Even It Out
  5. Looking for a Ghost
  6. Carbon Dioxide
  7. North
  8. Tapping Fingers
  9. Bottom of the Ocean

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.