Alison Goldfrapp proclaims forthcoming album, The Love Reinvention

Alison Goldfrapp announces forthcoming album, The Love Reinvention

The forthcoming launch sees two of the unique album’s key contributors, Richard X and Ghost Tradition (AKA James Greenwood), reimagining its acclaimed songs by a sonic prism of techno, electronica and deep home.

Right this moment additionally sees Goldfrapp share the venture’s first monitor “Each Little Drop”, which is a radical rework of the tender and heavenly “SLoFLo”.

The Love Reinvention turns my solo album The Love Invention on its head, its ft at the moment are firmly positioned on the dancefloor. The first style of the reworked album is “Each Little Drop” which brings “SLoFLo” into an entire new surprising world. I’m completely loving this, I hope you do too.”

Alison Goldfrapp will embark upon her first full solo headline tour subsequent 12 months, with dates throughout Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham and Bristol, together with a date on the Roundhouse in London on 1 March.


  1. By no means Cease Loving
  2. Love Reinvention
  3. Dug Deeper
  4. In Blue
  5. Astral Invitation
  6. Feverous
  7. It’s Your Future
  8. Dubterfuge
  9. Gateaux & Gelato
  10. So Scorching So Onerous
  11. Each Little Drop
  12. Gateaux & Gelato (Edit)
  13. Each Little Drop (Edit)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.